Sentry Page Protection

CLASS IV
2016 - 2017


Please keep you information up to date by updating us with
new jobs or contact information. 


Michael Anastasi
Vice President of News
USA Today Network – Tennessee
Executive Editor, The Tennessean

1100 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

(615)517-5951
manastasi@gannett.com

Anastasi.jpg

Steven Angle
Chancellor
The University of Tennessee Chattanooga

615 McCallie
Office of the Chancellor
Chattanooga, TN 37403

426-653-0611
steven-angle@utc.edu

Angle.jpg

Valoria Armstrong
President
Tennessee American Water

109 Wiehl St.
Chattanooga, TN 37403

314-502-0144
valoria.armstrong@amwater.com

Armstrong.jpg

Berlind.jpg

Laura Berlind
Executive Director
The Sycamore Institute

1241 Jefferson Davis Dr.
Brentwood, TN 37027

615-495-2670
lberlind@sycamoreinstitutetn.org


Diane Black
Representative, R-6
United States Congress

1254 Wavecrest Cr.
Gallatin, TN 37066

615-230-8586
dlblacktn@gmail.com


Alexis Bogo
Executive Director
Hamico, Inc.

1501 River View Oaks Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37405

423-400-9367
alexis@hamicoinc.org 

Bogo.jpg

Christi Branscom
Deputy to the Mayor/COO
City of Knoxville

8939 Hickory Hill Lane
Knoxville, TN 37922

865-310-9400
cbranscom@knoxvilletn.gov

Branscom.jpg

Harold Carpenter
Executive Vice President & CFO
Pinnacle Financial Partners Inc.

150 Third Ave. South, Suite 900
Nashville, TN 37201

615-744-3742
Harold.carpenter@pnfp.com

Carpenter.jpg

Krissy DeAlejandro
Executive Director
tnAchieves

10427 Petsafe Way
Knoxville, TN 37919

865-621-9223
krissy@tnachieves.org 

DeAlejandro.jpg

Steve Diggs
President and CEO
Emerald Youth Foundation

1718 N. Central St.
Knoxville, TN 37917

865-805-0756
sdiggs@emeraldyouth.org

Diggs.jpg

Greg Duckett
SVP & Chief Legal Officer
Baptist Memorial Health Care Corporation

350 N. Humphreys Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38120

901-227-5233
greg.duckett@bmhcc.org

Duckett.jpg

Brandon Gibson
Western Section
Tennessee Court of Appeals

P.O. Box 909
Jackson, TN 38302

731-423-5836
judge.brandon.gibson@tncourts.gov

Gibson.jpg

Bill Greer
President
Milligan College

P.O. Box 189
Milligan College, TN 37682

423-741-3632
bgreer@milligan.edu

Greer, Bill.jpg

Bruce Hartmann
President
Chattanooga Times Free Press

400 E. 11th St.
Chattanooga, TN 37403

865-680-1687
bhartmann@timesfreepress.com

Hartmann.jpg

JD Hickey
President & CEO
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

1 Cameron Hill Circle
Chattanooga, TN 37402

423-535-7767
jd_hickey@bcbst.com

Hickey 2.jpg

Trish Holliday
Asst. Commissioner &
Chief Learning Officer
State of TN Dept. of Human Resources

2400 Blair Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37212

615-948-3599
trish.holliday@tn.gov 

001_Trish Holliday.JPG

Cato Johnson
SVP, Public Policy & Regulatory Affairs
Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare

1211 Union Ave., 7th Floor
Memphis, TN 38104

901-516-0551
cato.johnson@mlh.org

Cato Johnson.png

Jill Levine
Chief Academic Officer
Hamilton County Department of Education

14 Fairhills Dr.
Chattanooga, TN 37405

423-718-9798
Levine_jill@hcde.org

Levine.jpg

Justin Maierhofer
Vice President, Government Relations
Tennessee Valley Authority

1810 Greywell Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37922

703-350-7747
jcmaierhofer@tva.gov

Maierhofer.jpg

Steve Mangum
Dean & Stokely Leadership
Foundation Chair
Haslam College of Business,
University of Tennessee Knoxville

391 Axton Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37943

865-360-5687
smangum@utk.edu 

Mangum.jpg

David Mansouri
President
State Collaborative on
Reforming Education (SCORE)

1207 18th Ave. South, Suite 326
Nashville, TN 37212

615-545-0409
david@tnscore.org

Mansouri.jpg

Pam Brooks Martin
President
Cushion Employer Services

1718 Church St. #330669
Nashville, TN 37203

615-429-6921
pmartin@cushioncorp.com

Martin.jpg

Estella Mayhue-Greer
President & CEO
Mid-South Food Bank

239 S. Dudley
Memphis, TN 38104

901-405-0072
egreer@midsouthfoodbank.org

Greer.jpg

Mendy Mazzo
Vice President
Skanska

5000 Meridian Blvd.
Franklin, TN 37067

615-207-9412
mendy.mazzo@skanska.com

Mazzo.jpg

CeeGee McCord
Director, Global Public Affairs
Eastman 

PO Box 431
200 South Wilcox Dr., Bldg 1
Kingsport, TN 37660

423-343-6483
ceegeemccord@eastman.com

McCord.jpg

Senator Mark Norris
State Senator, R-32
Tennessee General Assembly

6075 Poplar Ave., Suite 700
Memphis, TN 38119

901-524-5279
norrisnow@aol.com


Terence Patterson
President
Downtown Memphis Commission

114 North Main St.
Memphis, TN 38103

901-604-2239
Patterson@downtownmemphis.com

Patterson 2.jpg

Patricia Shea
CEO
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee

1608 Woodmont Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37215

615-983-5155
patricia.shea@ywcanashville.com

Shea.jpg

Frank Rothermel
President
Denark Construction

1635 Western Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921

865-637-1925
frothermel@denark.com

Rothermel.jpg

Kyle Spurgeon
President & CEO
Jackson Chamber

197 Auditorium St.
Jackson, TN 38301

731-616-8878
kspurgeon@jacksontn.com

Spurgeon.jpg

Jerry Stump
President & COO
Volkert, Inc.

537 Solomon Dr.
Franklin, TN 37064

615-812-2286
jerry.stump@volkert.com

Stump.jpg

Maura Sullivan
Chief Operating Officer
City of Chattanooga

1704 North Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37405

423-443-2870
msullivan@chattanooga.gov

Sullivan 2.jpg

Dwight Tarwater
Counsel to Governor Bill Haslam
State of Tennessee

600 Charlotte Ave., State Capitol
Nashville, TN 37243

615-741-3761
Dwight.tarwater@tn.gov

Tarwater.jpg

LoLita Toney
Director of Development
National Museum of African American Music

131 Settlers Way
Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-293-1933
ltoney@nmaam.com 

Toney.jpg

Phil Trenary
President & CEO
Greater Memphis Chamber

22 N. Front St., Suite 200
Memphis, TN 38103

901-543-3557
ptrenary@memphischamber.com

Trenary.jpg

Kevin Triplett
TN Department of Tourist Development
State of Tennessee

312 Rosa L Parks. Ave., 13th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243

615-532-4094
kevin.triplett@tn.gov

Triplett.jpg

Miller Welborn
Chairman
SmartBank and SmartFinancial, Inc.

103 Robin Hood Trail
Chattanooga, TN 37350

423-595-1608
mwelborn@smartbank.com

Welborn.jpg

Mark White
State Representative, R-83
Tennessee General Assembly

6820 Talisman Cove
Memphis, TN 38119

901-331-0613
mwhite03@comcast.net

White.jpg

Anthony Wise
President
Pellissippi State Community College

10915 Hardin Valley Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37919

865-805-3288
lawise@pstcc.edu

Wise.jpg

Senator Jeff Yarbro
State Senator, D-21
Tennessee General Assembly

144 51st Ave. North
Nashville, TN 37209

615-496-9851
sen.jeff.yarbro@capitol.tn.gov

Yarbro.jpg
Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out