Sentry Page Protection

CLASS III
2015 - 2016

Class III.JPG

Back to front and left to right: Dr. Jimmy Cheek, Bill Kilbride, Ron Samuels, Herbert Slatery III, David Golden, Eddie Mannis, Scott Broyles, Dr. Thomas Zacharia, Stuart McWhorter, Rep. Gerald McCormick, Charlie Brock, Dan Challener, Jason Little, Sen. Becky Duncan Massey, Kristine LaLonde, Harvey White, First Lady Crissy Haslam, Randal O'Brien, Mario Avila, Will Alexander, Evette White, Agenia Clark, Mary Hayes McDaniel, Susan Lanigan, Lucia Folk, Theresa Carl, and Janet Brewer. 

Not pictured: Kasar Abdulla, Samar Ali, Mauricio Calvo, Beth Fortune, Logan McCabe, Brian Noland and Brant Phillips.


Please keep you information up to date by updating us with
new jobs or contact information. 


Kasar Abdulla
Director, Community Relations
Valor Collegiate Academy

4527 Nolensville Rd.
Nashville, TN 37211

615-832-7982
kasar.abdulla@gmail.com

kasar abdulla photo.jpg

Will Alexander
Senior Director
Hall Capital

1104 Halcyon Ave.
Nashville, TN 37204

615-828-6254
walexander@hall-capital.com

will alexander photo.jpg

Samar Ali
Director/Attorney
Lodestone Advisory Group/Bone McAllester Norton PLLC

511 Union St., Suite 1600
Nashville, TN 37219

202-664-2574
samar.s.ali@gmail.com

samar ali.jpg

Mario Avila
CEO
Emerge Financial Wellness

2312 White Ave.
Nashville, TN 37204

312-890-8015
mavila52@gmail.com

mario avila.png

Janet Brewer
Vice President, Communications
Tennessee Valley Authority

400 W. Summit Hill Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37902

865-632-7233
jjbrewer@tva.gov

janet brewer photo.jpg

Charlie Brock
CEO
Launch Tennessee

211 7th Ave. N, Suite 205
Nashville, TN 37219

423-400-6420
charlie@launchtn.org

charlie brock photo.jpg

Scott Broyles
President and CEO
National Safe Skies Alliance

5732 Woodburn
Knoxville, TN 37919

865-405-2805
scott.broyles@sskies.org


Mauricio Calvo
Executive Director
Latino Memphis

6041 Mt. Moriah Extended
Memphis, TN 38115

901-366-5882 (w)
901-589-4233 (c)
mauricio@latinomemphis.org


Theresa Carl
President
Governor’s Books from Birth Foundation

110 31st Avenue N #707
Nashville, TN 37203

615-812-3261 (c)
theresa.carl@tn.gov

theresa carl photo.jpg

Dan Challener
President
Public Education Foundation

100 East Tenth St., Suite 500
Chattanooga, TN 37402

423-668-2424
dan@pefchattanooga.org

dan challener photo.jpg

Jimmy G. Cheek
Chancellor
University of Tennessee, Knoxville

527 Andy Holt Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996

865-974-2444
jcheek@utk.edu

jimmy cheek photo.jpg

Agenia Clark
President and CEO
Girl Scouts of Middle Tennessee

4522 Granny White Pike
Nashville, TN 37204

615-460-0232
aclark@gsmidtn.org

agenia clark photo.jpg

Lucia Folk
Vice President, Public Affairs
CMT

330 Commerce St.
Nashville, TN 37201

615-476-6021 (c)
lucia.folk@cmt.com

lucia folk photo.jpg

Beth Fortune
Vice Chancellor for Public Affairs
Vanderbilt University

405 Kirkland Hall
Nashville, TN 37240

615-322-4234
beth.fortune@vanderbilt.edu

beth fortune photo.jpg

David Golden
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
Eastman Chemical Company

PO Box 431
Kingsport, TN 37660

423-229-8329
dgolden@eastman.com

David Golden.jpg

Crissy Haslam - Lifetime Memeber
First Lady
State of Tennessee

882 S. Curtiswood Lane
Nashville, TN 37204

865-384-8480
crissyhaslam@gmail.com

crissy haslam photo.jpg

Bill Kilbride - Lifetime Member
President and CEO
Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce

811 Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402

423-763-4350
bkilbride@chattanoogachamber.com

bill kilbride photo.jpg

Kristine LaLonde - Lifetime Memeber
Co-Chief Innovation Officer
Metropolitan Government of Nashville & Davidson County

2005 20th Ave. S
Nashville, TN 37212

615-522-7319
kristine.lalonde@gmail.com

kristine lalonde photo.jpg

Susan S. Lanigan
Former General Counsel, Dollar General
Chair, Tennessee Education Lottery Commission

123 Walnut Dr.
Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-642-3913
susanleigh.lanigan@gmail.com

susan lanigan photo.jpg

Jason Little
President and CEO
Baptist Memorial Health Care

350 N. Humphreys Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38120

901-227-5117
jason.little@bmhcc.org

jason little photo.jpg

Eddie Mannis
Owner and President
Prestige Cleaners, Inc.

3835 Kingston Pk.
Knoxville, TN 37919

865-389-7701
emannis@prestigecleanersinc.net

eddie mannis photo.jpg

Becky Duncan Massey
State Senator - Tennessee General Assembly
State of Tennessee

6A Legislative Plaza
Nashville, TN 37243

865-441-5228 (c)
615-741-1648 (w)
sen.becky.massey@capitol.tn.gov

becky massey photo.jpg

Logan McCabe
Vice President Consumer Group
Bristol Motor Speedway

151 Speedway Blvd.
Bristol, TN 37620

423-989-6934
logan@bristolmotorspeedway.com

logan mccabe photo.jpg

Gerald McCormick - Lifetime Member
House Majority Leader
Tennessee Legislature

PO Box 1087
Chattanooga, TN 37401

423-443-1574
mccormick.gerald@gmail.com

gerald mccormick photo.png

Mary Hayes McDaniel
Chairperson
Tennessee Alcoholic Beverages Commission

3436 Wynmont Grove Cove
Collierville, TN 38017

901-828-4097
mary@maryhmcdaniel.com

mary mcdaniel photo.jpg

Stuart McWhorter
Chairman
Clayton Associates

5314 Maryland Way
Suite 100
Brentwood, TN 37027

615-584-8401
mcwhorters@claytonassociates.com

Stuart McWhorter.jpg

Brian Noland
President
East Tennessee State University

Campus Box 70734
Johnson City, TN 37614

423-439-4211
president@etsu.edu

brian noland photo.jpg

Randall O’Brien
President
Carson-Newman University

1646 Russell Ave., Fite Administration Building
Jefferson City, TN 37760

865-368-8364
robrien@cn.edu

Randall O'Brien.JPG

Brant Phillips
Partner, Executive Committee Member
Bass Berry & Sims PLC

150 3rd Ave. S, Suite 2800
Nashville, TN 37201

615-742-7723
bphillips@bassberry.com

brant phillips photo.jpg

Ron Samuels - Lifetime Member
Chairman, CEO and Founder
Avenue Bank

609 Belle Park Circle
Nashville, TN 37205

615-478-6724
ron.samuels@avenuenashville.com

Ron Samuels new.jpg

Herbert H. Slatery, III
Attorney General and Reporter
State of Tennessee

PO Box 2027
Nashville, TN 37202

615-741-6474
Herbert.slatery@ag.tn.gov

herbert slatery photo.jpg

Evette White
Partner/CEO
Sullivan Branding

725 Hill Road
Brentwood, TN 37027

615-642-5174
ewhite@sullivanbranding.com

evette white photo.jpg

Harvey White
Chief Credit Officer
Knoxville Regional Executive
Pinnacle Financial Partners

1111 Northshore Dr., Suite 5800
Knoxville, TN 37919

865-766-3046
Harvey.white@pnfp.com

harvey white photo.JPG

Thomas Zacharia
Deputy Director for Science and Technology
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

1 Bethel Valley Rd.
Oak Ridge, TN 37831

865-574-4897
zachariat@ornl.gov

 

thomas zacharia photo.jpg
Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out