Sentry Page Protection

CLASS I
2013 - 2014


Please keep you information up to date by updating us with
new jobs or contact information. 


Laura W. Adams
Executive Director
Shelby Farms Park Conservancy

800 N. Pine Lake Dr.
Memphis, TN 38134

901-767-7275 ext. 306
laurawadams@gmail.com

Laura adams Head Shot.jpg

Dr. Mary Lou Apple  
President
Motlow State Community College

206 Guilford Ct.
Tullahoma, TN 37388

931-393-1682
mapple@mscc.edu

Apple.jpg

Representative Joe Armstrong
State Representative/NBCSL President
Tennessee General Assembly

35 Legislative Plaza
Nashville, TN 37243

615-741-0768 or 865-250-0520 (c)
rep.joe.armstrong@capitol.tn.gov

Armstrong.jpg

Janet Ayers
President
The Ayers Foundation

314 Whitworth Way
Nashville, TN 37205

423-534-7836
ayers.janet@gmail.com

Ayers.jpg

Steve Bares
President and Executive Director
Memphis Bioworks Foundation

808 River Park Dr.
Memphis, TN 38103

901-828-3524
sbares@memphisbioworks.org

Bares.jpg

Martha Perine Beard
Memphis Regional Executive
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

200 N. Main
Memphis, TN 38103

901-579-2400
martha.l.perine@stls.frb.org

Beard.jpg

Randy Boyd
President and CEO
Radio Systems Corporation

10427 PetSafe Way
Knoxville, TN 37932

865-599-5149
rdb@petsafe.net

boyd.jpg

Michael Burcham
President and CEO
The Nashville Entrepreneur Center

P.O. Box 331967
Nashville, TN 37203

615-400-7662
michael@michaelburcham.com

Burcham.JPG

Mike Carpenter
Executive Director
Plough Foundation

62 N. Main St., Ste. 201
Memphis, TN 38103

901-331-0153
carpenter@plough.org

Carpenter.jpg

MaryAnne Carter
President
MAC Research

1400 Kenesaw Ave., 12C
Knoxville, TN 37919

202-255-9453
macarter32@aol.com

Carter.jpg

Karl F. Dean  
Mayor
Metro Nashville – Davidson County

Metro Courthouse
One Public Sq.
Nashville, TN 37201

615-862-6008
karl.dean@nashville.gov

Dean.jpg

Stacey A. Garrett
Founding Member & Chair, Board of Directors, Bone McAllester Norton PLLC; VP of Online & Professional Studies, Cumberland University

511 Union St., Ste. 1600
Nashville, TN 37219

615-238-6350
sgarrett@bonelaw.com

Garrett.jpg

Many-Bears Grinder
Commissioner
Tennessee Dept of Veterans Affairs

312 Rosa L. Parks Ave., 13th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243

615-741-1959
many-bears.grinder@tn.gov

Grinder.jpg

Jim Hobson
CEO
Memorial Health Care

332 Reflecting Dr.
Chattanooga, TN 37415

423-495-8657
jim_hobson@memorial.org

Hobson.jpg

Hunter.jpg

Rebecca Hunter
Commissioner
Tennessee Dept of Human Resources

505 Deaderick St.
Nashville, TN 37243

615-741-5206
rebecca.hunter@tn.gov


A. Richard (Rick) Johnson
CEO
Governor’s Foundation for Health and Wellness

511 Union Street
Suite 720
Nashville, TN 37219

615-610-1877
rick@healthierstate.org

Johnson.jpg

Raja Jubran
Chief Executive Officer
Denark Construction, Inc.

1635 Western Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37920

865-637-1925
rjubran@denark.com

Jubran.jpg

Dr. Thom Mason
Director
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

1 Bethel Valley Rd.
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6255

865-576-2900
masont@ornl.gov

Mason.jpg

Kim McMillan
Mayor
City of Clarksville

One Public Sq., 4th Floor
Clarksville, TN 37040

941-645-7444
kim.mcmillan@cityofclarksville.com

McMillan.jpg

Dr. Candice McQueen
Dean, College of Education
Lipscomb University

One University Park Dr.
Nashville, TN 37204

615-966-5708
candice.mcqueen@lipscomb.edu

McQueen.jpg

David Ogle
President
Five Oaks Development

1629 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

865-389-4600 (c)
david.ogle@fiveoaksdevelopment.net

Ogle.jpg

Dr. Claude O. Pressnell
President
Tennessee Independent Colleges and Universities Association (TICUA)

1031 17th Ave., South
Nashville, TN 37212

615-242-6400 ext. 201
pressnell@ticua.org

pressnell.jpg

Jack Sammons
Chair
Memphis and Shelby County Airport Authority

2491 Winchester Rd., Ste. 113
Memphis, TN 38116-3856

901-525-2000
jack@amprogel.com

Sammons.jpg

John Schroer
Commissioner
Tennessee Dept of Transportation

505 Deaderick St., Ste. 700
Nashville, TN 37243

615-476-8845
john.schroer@tn.gov

Schroer.jpg

Renata Soto
Executive Director
Conexion Americas

2195 Nolensville Pk.
Nashville, TN 37211

615-974-5789
renata@conamericas.com

Soto.jpg

Michael T. Strickland
Chairman
Bandit Lites

2233 Sycamore Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37921

865-971-3071
mstrickland@banditlites.com

Strickland.jpg

Blair Taylor
President
Memphis Tomorrow

22 North Front St., Ste. 670
Memphis, TN 38103

901-322-8080
btaylor@memphistomorrow.org

Taylor.jpg

J. Laurens Tullock
President
Cornerstone Foundation of Knoxville

625 Market St., Ste. 1200
Knoxville, TN 37902-2219

865-637-1912
ltullock@cornerstoneofknoxville.org

Tullock.jpg

Todd Womack
Chief of Staff
Senator Bob Corker

604 N. Crest Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37404

423-364-2220
Womack@corker.senate.gov

Womack.jpg

Jamie Woodson
President and CEO
Tennessee State Collaborative on Reforming Education (SCORE)

1207 18th Ave. South, Ste. 326
Nashville, TN 37212

615-727-1545
Jamie@tnscore.org

 

Woodson.jpg
Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out