Sentry Page Protection

CLASS V
2017 - 2018

Class V was chosen from over 300 nominations by an anonymous selection committee. This group of 41 leaders are from across the state and represent a variety of professional sectors: education, government, business and non-profit. This group will convene for an Opening Retreat in August and conclude, after five sessions around the state, with a Closing Retreat in June 2018. 

Nominations for Class VI are taken on a rolling basis. Class VI will be chosen in June 2018 and will begin in August 2018. 


Please keep you information up to date by updating us with
new jobs or contact information. 


Titles and organizations listed are current at time of participation.

Raumesh Akbari Headshot.jpg

Raumesh Akbari
State Representative - District 91
TN General Assembly

2236 Young Ave, #211
Memphis, TN 38104
901-605-6918
raumesh.akbari@gmail.com

 

Greg Allen Headshot.jpg

Greg Allen
President - Cigna, MidSouth

1000 Corporate Centre Dr., Suite 500
Franklin, TN 37067
615-947-6292
Gregory.allen@cigna.com

 

Rob Barger Headshot.jpg

Rob Barger
President & CEO
First Century Bank

1780 Broad St.
Tazewell, TN 37870
865-607-2990
robbarger@fcbtn.com

 

Danielle Barnes Headshot.jpg

Danielle Barnes
Commissioner
TN Department of Human Services

400 Deaderick St., 15th Floor
Nashville, TN 37234
615-497-1579
Danielle.w.barnes@tn.gov

 

Jeff Bivins Headshot.jpg

Jeff Bivins
Chief Justice
TN Supreme Court

401 7th Ave. North, Suite 321
Nashville, TN 37219
615-480-7322
justice.jeff.bivins@tncourts.gov

 

Maya Bugg Headshot.jpg

Lyndsay Botts
Deputy Commissioner & Chief of Staff
TN Department of Transportation

500 Danville Point
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-319-9488
Lyndsay.botts@tn.gov

 

Maya Bugg Headshot.jpg

Maya Bugg
CEO
TN Charter School Center

1097 Wilmington Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-933-3494
maya@tnchartercenter.org

 

Miles Burdine Headshot.jpg

Miles Burdine
President & CEO
Kingsport Chamber

400 Clinchfield St.
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-456-1988
mburdine@kingsportchamber.org

 

Stephen Culp Headshot.jpg

Stephen Culp
CEO
Delegator.com

200 Manufacturers Rd., Apt. 703
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-838-3330
stephen1@gmail.com

 

JW Gibson Headshot.jpg

JW Gibson
CEO
Gibson Companies

4600 Cromwell, #101
Memphis, TN 38128
901-346-9002
jwgibson@gibsoncompanies.com

 

Keith Gray Headshot.jpg

Keith Gray
Associate Professor of Surgery & Chief of Surgical Oncology
UT Medical Center at Knoxville

3105 West Gallaher Ferry Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-323-7249
kgray@utmck.edu

 

Emily Greer Headshot.jpg

Emily Greer
Chief Administrative Officer
ALSAC/St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

501 St. Jude Place
Memphis, TN 38105
901-494-9675
emily.greer@stjude.org

 

Wade Hinton Headshot.jpg

Wade Hinton
City Attorney & Chief Legal Officer
City of Chattanooga

100 East 11th St., Suite 200
Chattanooga TN 37402
423-643-8250
wadeahinton@gmail.com

 

Alex Jahangir Headshot.jpg

Alex Jahangir
Medical Director - Center for Trauma, Burn, & Emergency Surgery
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

108 Loring Ct.
Nashville, TN 37220
615-300-6269
alex.jahangir@vanderbilt.edu

 

Andrew Kean Headshot.jpg

Andrew Kean
Co-Founder & Partner
Alderman Holdings

4120 St. Elmo Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-582-6810
andrew@alderman-holdings.com

 

Tim Kelly Headshot-49.jpg

Tim Kelly
President & CEO
Kelly Auto Group
Chattanooga, TN

900 Riverfront Pkwy.
Chattanooga, TN 37402
tkelly@kellycars.com

 

Mike Krause Headshot.jpg

Mike Krause
Executive Director
TN Higher Education Commission

448 River Bluff Drive
Franklin, TN 37064
615-415-0357
mike.krause1@gmail.com

 

Kenyatta Lovett Headshot.jpg

Kenyatta Lovett
Executive Director
Complete Tennessee

4209 Grandville Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37207
615-569-7733
kenyatta@completetennessee.org

 

Bill Lyons Headshot.jpg

Bill Lyons
Deputy to the Mayor & Chief Policy Officer
City of Knoxville

400 Main St., Suite 655
Knoxville, TN 37902
865-215-2612
wlyons@knoxvilletn.gov

 

Greg Martz Headshot.jpg

Greg Martz
Plant Manager
Chemours

1950 DuPont Rd.
New Johnsonville, TN 37134
931-535-7251
gregory.a.martz@chemours.com

 

Rob McCabe Headshot.jpg

Robert McCabe
Chairman
Pinnacle Financial Partners

150 Third Ave. South, Suite 800
Nashville TN 37215
615-744-3729
rob.mccabe@pnfp.com

 

Janet Miller Headshot.jpg

Janet Miller
CEO & Market Leader
Colliers International

523 3rd Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37210
615-491-0488
janet.miller@colliers.com

 

Rob Mortensen Headshot.jpg

Rob Mortensen
President & Principal
Kettle Hill Solutions

5811 Still Hollow Rd.
Nashville, TN 37215
615-506-9455
robamortensen@icloud.com

 

Phyllis Nichols Headshot.jpg

Phyllis Nichols
President & CEO
Knoxville Area Urban League

1514 E. Fifth Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37917
865-898-1662
pynichols@thekaul.org

 

Gini Pupo Walker Headshot.jpg

Gini Pupo-Walker
Senior Director of Education Policy & Strategic Growth
Conexión Américas

2309 Bernard Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212
615-714-7043
gini@conexionamericas.org

MoserVisuals_LDTN_2017_Headshots_full-61.jpg

Lisa Quigley
Chief of Staff
U.S. House of Representatives
Office of Representative Jim Cooper

240 Burlington Pl.
Nashville, TN 37215
615-714-0386
lisaquigleytn@gmail.com

 

David Rausch Headshot.jpg

David Rausch
Chief of Police
Knoxville Police Department

800 Howard Baker Jr. Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37915
865-755-0255
drausch@knoxvilletn.gov

 

Bill Rawls Headshot.jpg

William Rawls
Mayor
City of Brownsville

111 N. Washington
Brownsville, TN 38012
731-695-3831
wrawls@brownsvilletn.gov

 

Jessica Stolling Headshot.jpg

Jessica Stollings
President
ReGenerations, LLC

925 Portside Place
Chattanooga, TN 37402
276-698-7573
jessica@re-generations.org

 

Jim Strickland Headshot.jpg

Jim Strickland
Mayor
City of Memphis

125 North Main St., Suite 700
Memphis, TN 38103
901-576-6028
jim.strickland@memphistn.gov

 

Paul Stumb Headshot.jpg

Paul Stumb
President
Cumberland University

1 Cumberland Sq.
Lebanon, TN 37087
615-547-1223
pstumb@cumberland.edu

 

Stephen Susano Headshot.jpg

Stephen Susano
COO & Principal
Stones River Group

511 Union St., Suite 715
Nashville, TN 37219
6115-612-9093
stephen.susano@stonesrivergroup.com

 

Elaine Swafford Headshot.jpg

Elaine Swafford
Executive Director
Chattanooga Girls Leadership Academy

1914 Albermarle Dr.
Hixson, TN 37343
423-718-4229
elaineswafford@cglaonline.com

 

Stephanie Teatro Headshot.jpg

Stephanie Teatro
Co-Executive Director
Tennessee Immigrant & Refugee Rights Coalition

161 Wheeler Ave.
Nashville, TN 37211
615-498-8847
stephanie@tnimmigrant.org

 

Ted Townsend Headshot.jpg

Ted Townsend
Deputy Commissioner & Chief Operating Officer
Tennessee Department of Economic & Community Development

312 Rosa L. Parks Ave., 27th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
901-299-2529
ted.townsend@tn.gov

Roy Vaughn Headshot.jpg

Roy Vaughn
Senior Vice President & Chief Communications Officer
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

1 Cameron Hill Circle
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-535-8364
roy_vaughn@bcbst.com

 

Phil Wenk Headshot.jpg

Philip Wenk
President & CEO
Delta Dental

240 Venture Circle
Nashville, TN 37228
615-742-6920
pwenk@deltadentaltn.com

 

Melanie Wilson Headshot.jpg

Melanie Wilson
Dean & Lindsay Young Distinguished Professor of Law
University of Tennessee College of Law

1505 W. Cumberland Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37996
865-974-2521
mdwilson@utk.edu

Scott Neal Wilson Headshot.jpg

Scott Wilson
Head of Communications
Volkswagen Group of America, Chattanooga Plant

1509 Chamberlain Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37404
423-316-1937
scott.wilson@vw.com

Kevin Woods Headshot.jpg

Kevin Woods
Executive Director
Workforce Investment Network

480 Beale St.
Memphis, TN 38103
901-212-3868
kevin.woods@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com
 

Laurra Woods Headshot.jpg

Laura Woods
Senior Attorney
Eastman Chemical Company

P.O. Box 511
Kingsport, TN 37662
423-229-8441
laurawoods@eastman.com

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out